I've just encountered a new website while browsing the internet and it was a very interesting investment site. Its URL is https://profitablecapital.com/. Profitable Capital claims to be the investment division of Profitable Group
The site claims to be operating since 2003 as can be seen in their current "About Us" page.
What is very unusual with this site is that it's offering 9% return on investment on a daily basis for investments of equal or more than 50,000 dollars . They have several investment plans.
That kind of return is just amazing so I opted to do further research on it.
If you compare their current "About Us" page with one that was cached by Googe as retrieved on 1 Mar 2008 21:08:59 GMT, you will be shocked to know that they actually changed their length of operation from starting around 2001 to starting at around 2003. If this was a legitimate website, they would not change such a critical information.
In their current "About Us" page they claim that "Profitable Capital Group is a private investment company. We have been in business since 2003 and have been delivering our services online through Profitablecapital.com".
In their previous "About Us" page they claim that "Since 2001, we have been providing our services online through profitablecapital.com."
Now, I tried searching the internet for more information about this company. However, there seems to be no information out there about this company except a question and answer in Yahoo answers where a person was asking whether profitablecapital.com is a pyramid scheme. Someone answered that question that if it's offering 9% interest on your money, it's too good to be true. Also, that is is most likely not a pyramid scheme, but a ponzi scheme.
I guess, we should all beware of get-rich-quick schemes that in the end will surely run away with our hard earned money.
The site claims to be operating since 2003 as can be seen in their current "About Us" page.
What is very unusual with this site is that it's offering 9% return on investment on a daily basis for investments of equal or more than 50,000 dollars . They have several investment plans.
That kind of return is just amazing so I opted to do further research on it.
If you compare their current "About Us" page with one that was cached by Googe as retrieved on 1 Mar 2008 21:08:59 GMT, you will be shocked to know that they actually changed their length of operation from starting around 2001 to starting at around 2003. If this was a legitimate website, they would not change such a critical information.
In their current "About Us" page they claim that "Profitable Capital Group is a private investment company. We have been in business since 2003 and have been delivering our services online through Profitablecapital.com".
In their previous "About Us" page they claim that "Since 2001, we have been providing our services online through profitablecapital.com."
Now, I tried searching the internet for more information about this company. However, there seems to be no information out there about this company except a question and answer in Yahoo answers where a person was asking whether profitablecapital.com is a pyramid scheme. Someone answered that question that if it's offering 9% interest on your money, it's too good to be true. Also, that is is most likely not a pyramid scheme, but a ponzi scheme.
I guess, we should all beware of get-rich-quick schemes that in the end will surely run away with our hard earned money.